Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

Name Position
Mr P Green Principal / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr J Malone Vice Principal / SENCO
Mr P Chapman Assistant Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss K Wisken Assistant Principal
Mrs T Richards School Business Manager / Clerk to Governors

Teaching Staff

Name Position
Mr D Humphreys Director of Specialism
Mrs M Irvine Land Based Co-Ordinator
Mrs E Parker SEN Specialist Teacher
Mrs M Samways Maths Teacher
Mrs F Waring Head of Lower School / PE Teacher
Mrs V Oriogun Maths Teacher
Mrs K Swedrzynska Outdoor and Physical Education Teacher
Mrs M Warr Maths Teacher
Mr T James Head of Mathematics
Mr B O’Brien Geography Teacher
Mr S Fox Science Teacher / Head of Upper School
Mr M Hampshire Head of Science
Mrs S Wilkinson Science Teacher
Mrs J Harris Head of The Arts
Mr N Toomey Geography Teacher
Mr S Dearden Head of Humanities
Miss K Harvey Land Based Teacher
Mr T O’Regan Land based / Forest School Teacher
Mr G Remmer Head of English
Mr P Blake English Teacher
Mrs N Sibley SENCO
Mrs P LeMesurier SEN Specialist Teacher
Mrs M Fletcher English Teacher
Ms H Rees Land & Animal Teacher
Mrs K O’Kelly Assistant Head of Lower School / French Teacher
Mr M Priddey English teacher
Mr T Dyke Academic Mentor

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Mrs K Hook Senior Teaching Assistant  
Mr J Clulee Science Technician  
Mr M Sprules Site Manager  
Miss J Yard Teaching Assistant  
Mrs A Speer Designated Deputy Safeguarding Officer/ Student Support  
Mrs L Pelling Student Support Assistant  
Mr S Loveless IT Manager  
Mrs J Christopher Senior Finance Officer  
Miss L Silvester Cook  
Mrs C Ward Kitchen Assistant  
Mr J Steele Minibus Driver  
Mr R Plowman Caretaker  
Mrs K German Student Support Assistant  
Mrs D Kepple Student Support Assistant  
Mr G Woollard Pastoral Support Officer  
Ms R Tiffin Pastoral Support Officer  
Mrs G Nicol Safeguarding Officer  
Mrs K Cake Receptionist  
Mrs L Ramsden Exam and Data Officer  
Miss N Hill Senior Administrator  
Mrs L Coutanche Student Support Assistant  
Mrs D Vaughn Receptionist  


Name Position Email
Kaye Chittenden Trustee/Safeguarding & LAC Link Governor  
Andy Daw Trustee: CHAIR of GB  
Mark Gibbens Trustee/Employer Engagement Link  
Mrs Kerry Aston Trustee  
Rosie Pike Parent Governor  
David Humphreys Staff Governor  
Mr Archibald Lasseter Trustee  
Mr Christopher Biggs Parent Governor