Skip to content ↓


Name Position
Mr Andy Daw Chair of Governors
Mr Mark Gibbens Vice Chair of Governors
Kaye Chittenden Governor
Mrs Kerry Aston Governor
Mr Archibald Lasseter Governor
Mr Nicholas Spearing Governor
David Humphreys Staff Governor
Mr Christopher Biggs Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Mrs Tracey Richards Clerk to Governors

The chair of the governing body can be contacted through the school office.  Please mark any correspondence for the attendtion of either the Chair of the Governing Body or Clerk to the Governing Body.

Governor Vacancies

Should you be interested in applyting for any Governor vacancy positions please contact the Clerk in the first instance.